The Leadership Council logo
The Leadership Council logo

Executive Director

Martin Newman, Founder of The Newman Partnership
and Stand Consulting Japan


Lord Janvrin, Deputy Chairman of HSBC Private Bank (UK) Ltd.


Lord Browne, Managing Director Riverstone Holdings LLC,
Chairman Cuadrilla
Jonathan Chenevix-Trench, co-founder African Century
Simon Davies, Firmwide Managing Partner, Linklaters LLP
Iain Ferguson CBE, Chairman of Wilton Park, Chairman Berendsen plc
Val Gooding CBE, Chairman Premier Farnell plc
Hon. Mary Jo Jacobi Jephson, Non Executive Director The Weir Group plc
Lady Judge, Chairman UK Pension Protection Fund
Chairman Emeritus United Kingdom Atomic Energy Authority
Debbie Klein, Chief Executive of Engine, Chairman WCRS
Sir Michael Lockett, Board member, Oracle Cancer Trust
Alan Pascoe MBE, Chairman The Partnership Consultancy
David Richards CBE, Chairman Prodrive
Sir John Scarlett, Senior Advisor, Morgan Stanley